top of page

2024 Newly Elected Commissioners

The Honorable Beth Mills swore in our newly elected commissioners at the January 2nd, 2024 Board of Commissioners meeting.

Jim Benedek was also worn in, via phone.

Adam Musisko, Commissioner of Ward 1

Chris Evans, Commissioner of Ward 7

Mike Hansen, Commissioner of Ward 3


Recent Posts

See All

Blood Drive - September 6th 2024

Join us for our next blood drive on Friday, September 6th, 2024 from 12:30 pm - 6:00 pm at the Elizabeth Township Municipal Building located at 522 Rock Run Road Elizabeth, PA 15037. Let's beat our re

Blood Drive Thank You!

Thank you to everyone who participated in our June 21st blood drive! Because of you, we had 17 successful donations and have extended, enhanced, and saved the lives of approximately 47 patients! Our g


bottom of page