top of page

Planning Commission

Kathie Fawcett - Chair

Term Expires 12-31-26

Mark Patrick

Term Expires 12-31-24

Tara Kite

David Macioce

Term Expires 12-31-23

Emil Burak

Term Expires 12-31-26

Term Expires 12-31-25

The Planning Commission is a five-member commission, appointed by the Board of Commissioners, responsible for short and long term planning within the Township. 


The Planning Commission reviews subdivision plans, rezoning requests, new and amended zoning ordinances and makes recommendations to the Board of Commissioners.

The Planning Commission meets the third Wednesday of every month at 7:00 pm.

bottom of page